Keynote speakers…

Managing Director
Next Generation Infrastructures (NGInfra), Delft, Netherlands
Chairman at PCSG, Chairman at BIM Task Group
Professor of Built Environment Foresight and President of the Institute of Civil Engineers
Director of the University of California Transportation Center (UCTC)
President, Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors and Partner, EY, Head of Infrastructure (Advisory)
Director, International Centre for Infrastructure Futures
University College London
Global Transport Leader
Deputy Chairman, National Infrastructure Commission
Government Chief Scientific Advisor
Sir Kirby Laing Professor of Civil Engineering
University of Cambridge
Director, Environmental Change Institute
University of Oxford
Vice Provost (Research)
Imperial College London
Deputy Director, Institute for Sustainable Futures
Chief Executive, EPSRC and Chair, Research Councils UK Strategic Executive
Director, SMART Infrastructure Facility
University of Wollongong
Professor of Geotechnical Engineering and Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and the Environment
University of Southampton
Montague-Burton Professor of Labour Economics
University of Cambridge
Chief Executive
Auckland Transport
Group Director
Building & Research Institute, Housing & Development Board